Your current prep footing...

Discussion in 'General Preparedness Discussion' started by SurviveNthrive, Oct 23, 2010.

1. I'm surviving right now, using my preps out of need.

5 vote(s)
    6.2%
  2. Frantically prepping like mad.

3 vote(s)
    3.7%
  3. Stepping up my preps in anticipation of more problems.

31 vote(s)
    38.3%
  4. I've picked up my prepping a little.

22 vote(s)
    27.2%
  5. Not much activity.

10 vote(s)
    12.3%
  6. I'm doing a bit less

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  7. I've dropped off prepping quite a bit.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  8. I've stopped prepping completely.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  9. I'm new to this and I'm figuring things out.

8 vote(s)
    9.9%
  10. I like Diet Cherry Pepsi. (No relevant opinion but like to vote anyway.)

2 vote(s)
    2.5%
  1. SurviveNthrive

SurviveNthrive a dude

Some of us are totally unaffected. Some of us aren't directly affected but are concerned and stepping up preps. Some of us are devestated by the current economic and personal situations and are already in a form of a survivalism mode.

2. The_Blob

The_Blob performing monkey

I needed to vote for two:

I am using my prep supplies

& I have stepped up my preps also

3. SaskBound

SaskBound Well-Known Member

Financially, we have one partner with a secure job, and one who has really just returned to full time work ofter a lengthy (1.5 year) period of under-employment. We have always lived within our means, and while things were pretty tight for awhile there, we are okay, and have not had to dip into emergency savings or supplies.