There is a little check-box beside the login screen ... it says that the system should keep you logged in. If you don't do anything for 1/2hr, the system will automagically clear the cookies related to PS if you don't have that box checked.
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.