The basic ingredients are: rice crispy cereal, butter, marshmallows. I know that you can find the first two in your local organic food store. Never saw marshmallows there, but I wasn't really looking for them.
If you really want the optimum health for your children, buy Kosher marshmallows, they use vegetable gelatin instead of Pork based gelatin.
I choose to eat Pork, and found out that it was the main ingredient in about 90% of all gelatin.
Most non pork gelatin is vegan, some is Bovine.
Love them babies. Feed then right!!!!