Pension Fund Scam

Discussion in 'Money, Investing & Precious Metals' started by wallstwench, Feb 4, 2011.

1. wallstwench

wallstwench Active Member

I'm probably the only person on Wall St willing to tell anyone the truth about how we've been stealing from you since the market's inception. I am a stock broker with 17 years experience and I just woke up 6 months ago to how the industry I have loved so much was robbing people blind. I am now advising everyone I know to cash out.

Several people have requested, after reading my intro thread, that I share my knowledge with everyone. It's going to take me some time to send out all the extensive research I've done in the past 6 months. I'm going to send out some of the emails I sent my loved ones, so do note the date I wrote some of them.

Sent 11/22/10:
    Guys,

Here's an article talking about how the Europe's Pensions are in trouble. I find it very peculiar that they refer to a pension as a "scheme" but maybe that was the plan all along. After you read the first article, I want you to read the next one that talks about Argentina nationalizing their pension funds following a bankruptcy. As I noted a few weeks ago, every entity in the market is stuffed to the gills with T-bills making the US citizens and our companies the largest holder of US debt. We own 66% of the $14.7 trillion. If treasuries go bust, they will take our retirement funds with them. Remember China just downgraded our credit rating siting "it's deteriorating debt repayment capability and drastic decline of the government's INTENTION of debt repayment."