IMF (International Monetary Fund) Proposes Alternative Currency Plan to Replace USD

Discussion in 'Money, Investing & Precious Metals' started by wallstwench, Feb 18, 2011.

1. wallstwench

wallstwench Active Member

Hello everyone,

I'm sorry for not posting sooner, but my goodness is there a lot going on right now. No need to fear as most of you seem to be amply prepared for just about anything. That is to say unless you still have money in the stock market. If so, I will say it again, GET IT OUT. Do not fall for this sucker's rally. Do not let greed blind you or dismiss what I'm saying. Do not pass GO, do NOT collect $200. I honestly do not know one coworker, colleague, or customer right now that believes in this rally, our government, our stability, or our ability to weather this tsunami approaching. I will say that I am NOT a financial planner though, I am just a broker that uncovered factual evidence of how horrifically Wall St has been robbing hard working Americans and I'm utterly apposed to letting them/us get away with it. I have absolutely nothing to gain by telling you to cash out. In fact I have much more to lose by doing so.

Latest News:
    The G20, or "Group of 20 Leading Industrialized Nations" began their "annual" meeting this week in France, and is set to end Saturday. This meeting began just 4 months after the last one in Seoul in November that did NOT go very well for the US. I put annual in quotations because upon the inception of this group, they met once a year. In 07/08 they stepped up to 2x a year and here we are just 4 short months later meeting again. Does that help clarify the severity of our current global crisis to any nah-sayers out there?