Hello from VT.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Littlebit, Apr 21, 2010.

1. Littlebit

Littlebit Well-Known Member

I am new at this and hope I am putting this greeting in the right place. Just want to say hey! to everyone. I have been checking the site out for a couple of month and finally got the courage up to join. I like what I have read and have learned alot already. Thanks for all the info and look forward to getting to know everyone.:wave:

2. UncleJoe

UncleJoe Well-Known Member

:welcome: Share what you know. Ask what you don't. :wave:

3. bunkerbob

bunkerbob Supporting Member

WELCOME, :welcome:littlebit from a long time preparer. Look forward to your replies and posts.

4. *Andi

*Andi Supporting Member

Hello & Welcome! :wave:

Come on in ... Don't be shy. :flower:

5. Littlebit

Thanks for having me.

I been having this nagging feeling that I needed to gather extra food and camping gear. Call it intuistion or that inner voice that won,t shut up until you do what it wants:dunno: ( I am not Crazy ) but feel something is not quite right. So my sister and I have started putting up extra supply's. And thanks to some of the info I have found on this site we are starting to get things in order.:2thumb: Thanks again and please forgive my spelling.

6. NaeKid

NaeKid YourAdministrator, eh?

Welcome there LilBit :2thumb:

7. mosquitomountainman

mosquitomountainman I invented the internet. :rofl:

Greetings! Joynn rite inn. Nobody's going to get upset over spelling. 'specially me:D

8. mdprepper

mdprepper I sold my soul to The_Blob. He had candy...

Welcome!!

Listen to that inner voice, intuition, whatever you want to call it. Two years ago I had the same feelings, started my food stores then both my husband and I lost our jobs. If I had not stored the food, we would have lost the house (yeah, I would have spent the bill money to feed the kids). We managed to feed us all for two months without buying anything.

9. UncleJoe

UncleJoe Well-Known Member