Prepared Society Forum banner
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
170 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am new at this and hope I am putting this greeting in the right place. Just want to say hey! to everyone. I have been checking the site out for a couple of month and finally got the courage up to join. I like what I have read and have learned alot already. Thanks for all the info and look forward to getting to know everyone.:wave:

·
Registered
6,764 Posts
:welcome: Share what you know. Ask what you don't. :wave:

·
Premium Member
6,660 Posts
Hello & Welcome! :wave:

Come on in ... Don't be shy. :flower:

·
Registered
170 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Thanks for having me.

I been having this nagging feeling that I needed to gather extra food and camping gear. Call it intuistion or that inner voice that won,t shut up until you do what it wants:dunno: ( I am not Crazy ) but feel something is not quite right. So my sister and I have started putting up extra supply's. And thanks to some of the info I have found on this site we are starting to get things in order.:2thumb: Thanks again and please forgive my spelling.

·
YourAdministrator, eh?
8,000 Posts
Welcome there LilBit :2thumb:

·
I sold my soul to The_Blob. He had candy...
1,799 Posts
I been having this nagging feeling that I needed to gather extra food and camping gear. Call it intuistion or that inner voice that won,t shut up until you do what it wants:dunno: ( I am not Crazy ) but feel something is not quite right. So my sister and I have started putting up extra supply's. And thanks to some of the info I have found on this site we are starting to get things in order.:2thumb: Thanks again and please forgive my spelling.
Welcome!!