Prepared Society Forum banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This is my very first post on here and I was wondering myself if any kind of radio waves, certain electrical items in cars, and other currents/waves can be detectable by satellite?

This may have been brought up in another post, I haven't looked, but this may be the difference in living and dying or surviving and being "found"? If something major does happen like (for all of the people who think like me) a global pandemic spread by the government(s) through birds or "disease spreading" planes, or a takeover by China/Korea/any other nation.. Would you not be worried or at least cautious to use anything involving electricity? I'm more worried about how the government or the "leaders" of the world at that point will find me than I am about living comfortably.

I just turned 19 and I'm brand new to prepping/self-reliance but I want to start now and gain more knowledge than anything because I believe the knowledge and know-how is greater than the physical items needed during a G.O.O.D. moment. You can always improvise with what you have learned.

·
Registered
260 Posts
Electronic fog...

This is my very first post on here and I was wondering myself if any kind of radio waves, certain electrical items in cars, and other currents/waves can be detectable by satellite?

This may have been brought up in another post, I haven't looked, but this may be the difference in living and dying or surviving and being "found"? If something major does happen like (for all of the people who think like me) a global pandemic spread by the government(s) through birds or "disease spreading" planes, or a takeover by China/Korea/any other nation.. Would you not be worried or at least cautious to use anything involving electricity? I'm more worried about how the government or the "leaders" of the world at that point will find me than I am about living comfortably.