Prepared Society Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
298 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
1 in 8 Women Die From Heart Attacks, and Related Issues to Having a Heart Attack. A Possible Solution. Basically a Solution for Many.

I realized this around November 2021. Wrote about this issue online, and spoke somewhat, about this publicly, here in Yellowknife NT Canada. So if anyone feels, I should be nominated for the Nobel Peace Prize, in Medicine. Details of the process is given here below. I am not a medical professional.

This will not fix up issues, like having a bad heart valve. You still need a operation for that. You or your loved one, could have both these issues. Then my possible solution will help somewhat.

A quick explanation. I use to have extremely severe, leg muscle cramps, all my life. So severe, I would always want to scream. It was hard, not to scream. Getting more common, as I got older. I figure out a solution. Works rather quickly to (3 days, til I had, another leg muscle cramp, which was still bad, but a joke in comparison). It took me awhile, but now, I think of heart attacks, as severe heart muscle cramping. With the same solution, as to fix up, my severe leg muscle cramping. Which I will write below.